Bead Fairs

We will be attending the following shows and beading groups. Unfortunately we can't take all our stock so please let us know if there is anything you'd like a closer look at or you'd like to pre-order and collect on the day.

2024

Saturday 24th February 2024 - Betchworth Beaders, Betchworth Village Hall, Station Road, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DF
Saturday 30th March 2024 - Betchworth Beaders, Betchworth Village Hall, Station Road, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DF
Sunday 12th May 2024 - The Bead Bazaar, Staverton Park Hotel and Golf Club, Daventry Road, Daventry NN11 6JT
Saturday 18th May 2024 - Croydon Lacemakers Day, Shirley Methodist Church, 2 Eldon Avenue, Croydon CR0 8SD
Saturday 25th May 2024 - Tadley Beaders, The Ambrose Allen Centre, Franklin Avenue, Tadley RG26 4EP
Saturday 29th June 2024 - Betchworth Beaders, Betchworth Village Hall, Station Road, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DF
Saturday 20th July 2024 - Yateley Beaders, Yateley WI Hall, Reading Road, Yateley GU46 7UN
Saturday 27th July 2024 - Betchworth Beaders, Betchworth Village Hall, Station Road, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DF
Saturday 28th September 2024 - Betchworth Beaders, Betchworth Village Hall, Station Road, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DF
Saturday 26th October 2024 - Betchworth Beaders, Betchworth Village Hall, Station Road, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DF